American Legion Book Sale

1/30/2017

I was able to go to the last day of an American Legion book sale yesterday. Following are the book I found: best ways to improve your soil (pic coming soon), companion planting & intensive cultivation, natural gardening, reader’s digest 101 do-it-yourself projects, homeowner’s complete outdoor building book (wood and masonry construction), nature for the very young; Ortho Books: all about building- waterfalls, ponds, and streams; national geographic society-wilderness USA (very good quality paper, 1973 edition).

I love going to these book sale, you can get very good deals. I got all of these for $5, I could have filled 3 bags for $10, but couldn’t find enough interesting books. Most of these will be very useful for improving my house, garden and yard. 
These are all very good books, I can’t wait to use the information inside.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

