Chipagedden

This is what my husband called it when I had some woodchips delivered to my house. The service was done by an Arborists that are part of Chipdrop service. It saves them time and money and I get woodchips for free.

I received 12 cu yd on Friday May 26th, and am still moving them from the driveway to their needed locations. One of our neighbors even bought a dump cart so he could get some. My fruit trees and garden bed are loving the mulch. It will definitely help hold in moisture between waterings.

 

 

Leave a Reply

